VERWALTUNGSRAT


Konstantin Köberle

Präsident

Konstantin Köberle

Langgasse 12, 9008 St.Gallen

» kkoeberle@bluewin.ch

Michael Aebisegger

Vizepräsident

Michael Aebisegger

Mühlheim 13, 9323 Steinach

» michael.aebisegger@steinach.ch

Paul Sturzenegger

Designiertes Mitglied

Paul Sturzenegger

Moosstrasse 51, 9014 St.Gallen

Ehemaliger Präsident der WBG Winkeln, Wahl nächste GV

» paul.sturzenegger@bluewin.ch

Bruno Eberle

Finanzchef

Bruno Eberle

Heiligkreuzstrasse 32, 9008 St.Gallen

» beberle@swissonline.ch

Jaques Michel Conrad

Aktuar

Jacques-Michel Conrad

Oedlehn 433, 9427 Wolfhalden

» jm.conrad@weber-verwaltungen.ch

Ludwig Gächter

Mitglied

Ludwig Gächter Pestalozzi

Steingrüeblistrasse 40, 9000 St.Gallen

» gaechter@st.gallen.ch

Frank May

Mitglied

Frank May

Schorenstrasse 43, 9000 St.Gallen

» frank.may@bluewin.ch


Brigitte Noger

Mitglied

Brigitte Noger

Wolfgangstrasse 81, 9014 St.Gallen

» brigitte.noger@bluewin.ch

bis zur nächsten GV

Iso Schoenenberger

Mitglied

Iso Schönenberger

Wolfgangstrasse 81, 9014 St.Gallen

» iso.schoenenberger@bluemail.ch